Home / Contact Us / Contact Fort Wayne’s NBC

Contact Fort Wayne’s NBC

Thank you for reaching out to Fort Wayne's NBC and sharing your thoughts with us. Below, you'll find a number of points of contact who are eager to assist you.

Fort Wayne's NBC WPTA-TV 21.2
MyTV Fort Wayne

Front Desk: 260-483-0584
Fax: 260-483-2568
Newsroom: 260-483-8111
Newsroom Fax: 260-484-8240
Mail: 3401 Butler Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808

General Manager gm@FortWaynesnbc.com

Newsroom/News newsroom@FortWaynesnbc.com

Weather weather@FortWaynesnbc.com

Delays/Closings newsroom@FortWaynesnbc.com

Sports sports@FortWaynesnbc.com

Commercial Production promotions@FortWaynesnbc.com

Promotions Dept. promotions@FortWaynesnbc.com

Programming programming@FortWaynesnbc.com

Sales sales@FortWaynesnbc.com

HDTV/Engineering engineering@FortWaynesnbc.com

Get our new news app by clicking here. If you're on an Android or iOS device the link will take you to the appropriate app store. If you're on a desktop computer the link will take you to a page on our website where you can learn about our news app. 

Closed captioning complaints should be directed to the following:

President & General Manager WPTA-TV 
3401 Butler Road
Fort Wayne, IN 46808-3811

Phone: 260-483-0584
Fax: 260-483-1835


Before sending a formal written complaint, we recommend you first contact our captioning hotline. We may be able to resolve your problem immediately without the need for a formal complaint. In any event, we will respond to your complaint within 30 days.

Written Complaint Contact Information

Name:      Brady Dreasler
Title:         QMI Director of Engineering
Address:   P.O. Box 80, Quincy, IL 62306-0909

Email:       closedcaption@qni.biz

Phone:       217-221-3415

FAX:           217-223-5019

Check Also

Contact Fort Wayne’s NBC

Contact Us Thank you for reaching out to Fort Wayne’s NBC and sharing your thoughts …